Photography Assistants

Full Name Contact Info APA Member? Specialties/Skills Recommended By APA Member: Years Experience
Anthony Herfort 202-999-8289 a.herfort@icloud.com YES Most strobe brands, constant light, analog medium and large format, digital medium format, DSLR, Lightroom, Photoshop, Audio/Video, digital editing Mike Olliver www.mikeolliver.com 5
Erika Nizborksi 202-617-0593 enizborski@gmail.com YES Profoto, Elinchrom, Dynalite, Photoshop, Lightroom, Photo Mechanic, Hasselblad, PhaseOne Anthony Herfort anthonyherfort@icloud.com 3
Jim Darling (240) 354-1137 darling.jim@gmail.com YES Elinchrom, Paul Buff 2
Andrew McCormack 202-386-1235 bastet@access4less.com YES Profoto, large format, Kinoflo, Arri
Peter Elliott Grill (703) 541-8018 peterelliotphoto@gmail.com YES video/film lighting, Profoto, grip Robb Scharetg Robb@scharetgpictures.com 1
Taylor Reed Branson 703-536-4455 YES Dynalite, Profoto, Elinchrom, Hassleblad, DSLR, Capture One, large format film HMI 5
Yacouba Tanou 336-740-1434 welcome@yacoubatanou.com YES basic grip/lighting. 1
Denny Henry (202)-904-4324 denny.henry@yahoo.com www.dennyhenry.com NO Profoto, Elinchrom, DSLR Matthew Rakola Matthew@matthewrakola.com 5
Steven Redfearn 703-789-6208 steven@stevenredfearn.com NO DSLR, PhaseOne, CaptureOne, large format, strobe, pre-production
Mike Kurec 315-727-7720 Mike.kurec@gmail.com http://imdb.com/name/nm4307724/ www.michaelkurec.com NO video/film lighting electrician, grip, gaffer 10
Lawrence Getubig 617 877 3960 gibuteg@hotmail.com NO large format film, general lighting 1
Aaron Thomas aaronthomas2012@gmail.com NO Profoto, Broncolor, PhaseOne, Sinar, Cambo, Mamiya, Hasselblad, video 1
Ken Hipkins 202-360-3501 misterken@kenhipkins.com NO Anthony Herfort anthonyherfort@icloud.com 10